Create PDF
Approved Jan 26, 2005 - Emergency Services Advisory Board Minutes

Santa Rosa County
Emergency Services Advisory Committee
January 26, 2005
2:00 p.m.

Draft     MINUTES

Members Present:

Joe Diamond                                                 Bryan Simpson
John E. Reble

Members Absent:

Gerry Goldstein                                             Tony Simmons
Lew Oliver                                                      Don Vanderryt

Staff Present:

Sheryl Bracewell                                           Dave Ling
Deb Grinde

No official business was conducted due to the lack of a quorum of committee members.

Next meeting Wednesday, February 23, 2005