Locations & Hours

Genealogy Center

Genealogy Building

Gulf Breeze Library

Gulf Breeze Library

Jay Library

Jay Library

Milton Library

Milton Library

Navarre Library

Navarre Library

Pace Library

Pace Library

Holiday Schedule

In coordination with Santa Rosa County Holidays, all libraries will be closed on the dates below:

  • New Year's Day: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Good Friday: Friday and Saturday, March 30 and 31, 2018
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Veterans Day: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day: Wednesday, November 21 close at 5:00 p.m.,
    Closed Thursday, Friday and Saturday, November 22 through 24, 2018
  • Christmas Holidays: Closed Monday and Tuesday, December 24 and 25, 2018