Locations & Hours

Family History & Research Center

Genealogy Building

Gulf Breeze Library

Gulf Breeze Library

Jay Library

Jay Library

Milton Library

Milton Library

Navarre Library

Navarre Library

Pace Library

Pace Library

2024 Closure Schedule

For quarterly staff development and in coordination with Santa Rosa County Holidays, all libraries will be closed on the dates below:

Training/Holiday
Date(s)
Hours
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1
CLOSED
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15
CLOSED
Quarterly Staff Development
Friday, March 15
Close at 1 p.m.
Good Friday
Friday, March 29
Saturday, March 30
CLOSED
CLOSED
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
CLOSED
Quarterly Staff Development
Friday, June 14
Close at 1 p.m.
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
CLOSED
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
CLOSED
Quarterly Staff Development
Friday, September 13
Close at 1 p.m.
Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
CLOSED
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Saturday, November 30
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
Quarterly Staff Development
Friday, December 13
Close at 1 p.m.
Christmas
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
CLOSED
CLOSED